Nova Sound Presents Nuke Borough

Nova Sound Presents Nuke Borough. This sound collection consists of 50 small and large FX, 16 different explosive weapons (including layers such as: load, fire, explosion, impact).

Also includes ShockWav Weapon, 10 sounds designed around a fictitious weapon that utilizes electrical current.



44.1k 16-bit

Stereo .Wav

Price: $30 via

Previous post

Nova Sound unveils new "Build You Own Drum Kit" feature

Next post

The Million Man March - An Open Discussion

No Comment

Leave a reply